UPDATE LOG

01.06.21 _____________
Updated the ribbon, I'm trying to be more seasonal.

15.05.21 _____________
Updated for the first time in a while! It doesn't look like much but I've made a banner I can add to the page; I'm hoping to use it for something soon. Also added the little sticker at the footer which was suprisingly difficult...

25.04.21 _____________
Over the past few days I've changed out the fonts, changed the footer design and made the blog page. It isn't a whole lot but it took quite a while for some reason. I think I'm fairly content with the design now though so it should stay the same for a while.

19.04.21 _____________
Forgot to add this but I added a letter writing thing to the interests page a few days ago. A bit busy atm, probably no updates until I have a bit more time.

14.04.21 _____________
Did a bit of a recolour. Much more blue on my site now. An improvement? Idk...

12.04.21 _____________
I haven't actually added any content but I've done a minor redesign (adding the potted plant links and changing the spacing). Also added a link to a blog that doesn't exist yet but hopefully will soon.

05.04.21 _____________
The new version is live! I hope it displays ok, for some reason on the preview the grid spacing doesn't show up but it looks fine on my screen. Oh well.

03.04.21 _____________
The site is actually ready to put up. There isn't too much up on here at the moment but I have a lot of ideas (for when I actually have time), keep an eye on this space!

31.03.21 _____________
Starting to get more of an idea of what to put on here so just working on that. I'm also thinking why did I make this an iframe but idk it seemed like a good idea at the time. Anyway, lots more stuff to do but I'm making progress!

29.03.21 _____________
Corvidae v 2 is nearly there. I'm not sure if this version is "better" but I do prefer the style of it. I think it's quite gaudy but that is the vibe I was going for. Also, I think it should display better on a variety of screens than the old version. I went big on grids this time, I imagine that that is wrong but it's worked well for me so far. Anyway, now just to add content.